Google Rating

Ritter Mortgage Group Inc IconRitter Mortgage Group Inc

4.9 46 reviews

  • Avatar Ryan Farrell ★★★★★ a week ago
    I'd give a 6th star if I could. It is not often you find such commitment to following through on what was pitched and promised from the get go. From the time they spent explaining their business, how they get the most competitive … More rates to their process of closing in a short time, the entire experience was incredible. This is a team of true pros that work to get it done. They gave me an aggressive timeline to close, and we even beat that by 6 days. During the day of our rate lock Kasey was amazing. She was laser focused on locking the best rates and making sure I had full understanding of my options. We locked, and never looked back. Emails responded to within an hour, consistently. Their proposal tool side-by-side analysis was comprehensive, detailed, and very easy to read. Hard to think what could have been better about the experience. I'd recommend them to anyone looking. Do your self a favor and speak to this team.
  • Avatar Edward Meerholz ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Our principal contact from the beginning until the end
    was Kasey Tompkins, Home Loan Advisor. She was a pleasure to work and was committed to being there for us as we needed.
    There was timely response to all inquiries. They were able to
    … More answer all of our questions to our satisfaction. They sought to find mortgage refinancing that we were hoping to achieve and mininize the closing costs that we chose to include in the refinancing. Everyone we dealt with over the phone, via text and/or email was courteous and professional. In addition, the title company they connected with to conduct the closing was thorough, professional and made it a very painless and quick process for us.
    We would not hesitate to work with them again if the need and opportunity presented itself.
  • Avatar Ashley Pridemore ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    This my second time using Ritter mortgage (new home purchase and refinancing) and we had a great experience both times! The whole Ritter team is friendly, professional and is always available to answer any questions or walk you through … More the lending process. They are wonderful with communication and keep you updated along the way. Can't say enough good things!
  • Avatar Natalie Mangrum ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    What I liked most about Brian and Ritter Mortgage is how responsive he was. He moved us through the process of refinancing our home quickly and efficiently, and he thoroughly answered all of our questions.
    He was warm, kind, and professional
    … More - and everyone we spoke with at Ritter was the same.
    Even after the refinance process was complete, the Ritter team reached out to make sure all was well on our end and any loose ends around insurance was handled.
  • Avatar Connie McDonnell ★★★★★ a month ago
    Brian Atha helped us find the right loan for us to refinance our mortgage. He clearly explained all of our options and helped us through the process every step of the way. I would highly recommend Ritter Mortgage to anyone who is looking … More to purchase a home or refinance an existing loan.
  • Avatar Lindsey Stover ★★★★★ a month ago
    Ritter Mortgage Group & Brian Atha made refinancing our home extremely easy. Brian was able to provide multiple options so that we could choose the best one for our family. Brian made himself available anytime we had questions or concerns. … More It was great working with the Ritter Group and Brian Atha. We will definitely use them in the future.
  • Avatar Byron Brought ★★★★★ a month ago
    Outstanding group of professionals, who really do make serving you their top priority. I highly recommend them.
  • Avatar Amanda Davis ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Thank you Brian for working with us and helping us to refinance. You worked and made sure we got the best we could. We are grateful for your service.
  • Avatar David Hurlburt ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
  • Avatar Tom Tasselmyer ★★★★★ a month ago
  • Avatar Mike Davis ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Excellent service! I would highly recommend to anyone I know.
  • Avatar Sarah Richard ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Brian was great to work with! Just about the entire process was done electronically and was very easy to complete. Thank you Brian and Ritter Mortgage for a great experience!

View Reviews Write Review